The Bite of Silence

The Bite of Silence by Mary Hughes
English | ISBN : 9781640632257 | EPUB | 3.8 MB

Times Square. New Year’s Eve. This year, it’s a Countdown to Death.Twyla Tafel has uncovered an insane plot to unleash vampires on the unsuspecting revelers. She’s armed only with her great admin skills, her useless art degree, and Nikos-a seriously hot vampire she’d love to paint as a Spartan king roaring his muscular challenge at the Persians.Each book in the Biting Love series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.

Series Order:

Book #1: Bite My Fire

Book #2: Biting Nixie

Book #3: The Bite of Silence novella

Book #4: Biting Me Softly

Book #5: Biting Oz

Book #6: Beauty Bites

Book #7: Downbeat

Book #8: Assassin’s Bite

Book #9: Passion Bites




What are your thoughts?